naeeimage
Menu
NAEE Home

About / Membership

Members Only
Workbench, Professional Development

Purpose and Bylaws (r.2009)

Committee Information

Executive Committee


Other Useful Links
Council for Economic Education

EconEdLink
Large supply of high-quality K-12 economics lessons.

EconEdReviews
Search for web-wide vetted economic education
lessons and materials for K-12, many of them
reviewed by teachers.

Econ Ed Degree Programs

EconLowDown St. Louis Fed

About NAEE

Like us on Facebook

NAEE SUPPORTERS

Centers and Councils

NAEE History Project


NAEEWEB: National Association of Economic Educators

2015 Election Results

President-elect: Sue Owens, Economics Arkansas
Council Representative: Selena Swartzfager, Mississippi Council on Economic Education
Center Representative: Patricia Palmer, University of Missouri – Kansas City Center

2014 Executive Committee

Mike Raymer, (President) Georgia Council on Economic Education
Michael English (Past-President), Missouri Council on Economic Education
Tawni Ferrarini, (President-elect) Northern Michigan University Center
Selena Swartzfager, (Treasurer), Mississippi Council on Economic Education
Center Representatives:
Rita Littrell, Bessie Moore Center for Economic Education (Arkansas) (16)
Susan Doty, University of Texas at Tyler Center (15)
Ruth Cookson, Old Dominion University Center (14)
Council Representatives:
Marsha Masters, Economics Arkansas (16)
Sarah Finley, Virginia Council on Economic Education (15)
Selena Swartzfager, Mississippi Council on Economic Education (14)
At-Large Representative:
Barb Flowers, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (16)

Ex-officio NAEE Board Members:
Mary Lynn Reiser, University of Nebraska Omaha (Center Liaison to CEE)
Sue Owens, Economics Arkansas (Council Liaison to CEE)
Kim Sosin, NAEE Executive Secretary, email contact


The 2015 NAEE President receives the gavel.

2014 Executive Committee

Conference Calls - Third Tuesdays at 4:30 ET, 3:30 CT, 2:30 MT, 1:30 PT